ppfc staff

U.S. Poultry & Egg Association
Paul Bredwell
1530 Cooledge Road
Tucker, GA 30084
678.514.1973
pbredwell@uspoultry.org

MEMBER COMPANY CONTACT

logo
3D Corporate Solutions, LLC
James Gilbert
601 N. 13th Street
Monett, MO
(765) 430-1721
jgilbert@3dsolutions.com Employment Opportunities
logo
Central Bi-Products
Brad Allen
Redwood Falls, MN
(507) 637-4230
ballen@fuillc.com
Employment Opportunities
logo
Darling Ingredients
Mike Hudlow
4221 Alexandria Pike
Cold Spring , KY 41076
(859) 572-2590
MHudlow@darlingii.com
Employment Opportunities
logo
Fieldale Farms
Rick Estes
P.O. Box 558
Baldwin, GA 30511
(706) 778-3454
rickestes@fieldale.com Employment Opportunities
Mountaire Logo
Mountaire Farms of Delaware
Duane Purvis
29093 John J. Williams Hwy
Millsboro, DE 19966
(302) 934-4082
Fax: (302) 934-4099
dpurvis@mountaire.com
Employment Opportunities
Pilgram's Logo
Pilgrim's Pride Corporation
Mark Glover
4840 US Highway 271 North
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(970) 506-7964
mark.glover@pilgrims.com Employment Opportunities
Sanimax Logo
Sanimax
Tim Guzek and Mike Carlson
2099 Badgerland Dr
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-494-5233 ext 1373 and ext 3923
tim.guzek@sanimax.com Employment Opportunities
Simmons Logo
Simmons Foods
Kenny Reece
10700 S. State Hwy. 43
Southwest City, MO 64863
(918) 353-2671
Kenny.reece@simfoods.com
Employment Opportunities
Tyson Logo
Tyson Foods, Inc.
Chuck Malone
Animal Nutrition Group
Springdale, AR 72756
(800)643-3410 Ext. 1177
chuck.Malone@tyson.com Employment Opportunities
Valley Protiens Lofo
Valley Proteins, Inc.
Bud Kriz
P.O. Box 3588
Winchester, VA
( 540) 877-3242
bkriz@valleyproteins.com
Employment Opportunities